berbel Innendienst


berbel Ablufttechnik GmbH
Sandkampstraße 100
48432 Rheine
E-Mail: info@berbel.de
Telefon: +49 5971/80 80 9-0
Telefax: +49 5971/80 80 9-10

Wir sind wie folgt für Sie erreichbar:
Mo - Do: 08:00 – 17:00 Uhr
Fr: 08:00 – 16:30 Uhr

Anette Janssen

Innendienst

Anette Janssen
Leitung Vertriebsinnendienst

E-Mail: a.janssen@berbel.de
Telefon: +49 5971/80 80 9-656
Telefax: +49 5971/80 80 9-10

vCard downloaden

Diandra Romeijn

Diandra Romeijn
Vertriebsinnendienst

E-Mail: d.romeijn@berbel.de
Telefon: +49 5971/80 80 9-13
Telefax: +49 5971/80 80 9-10

vCard downloaden

Sandra Heufes

Sandra Heufes
Vertriebsinnendienst

E-Mail: s.heufes@berbel.de
Telefon: +49 5971/80 80 9-19
Telefax: +49 5971/80 80 9-10

vCard downloaden

Maik Bülter

Maik Bülter
Vertriebsinnendienst

E-Mail: m.buelter@berbel.de
Telefon: +49 5971/80 80 9-657
Telefax: +49 5971/80 80 9-10

vCard downloaden

Patrick Bauschulte

Patrick Bauschulte
Vertriebsinnendienst

E-Mail: p.bauschulte@berbel.de
Telefon: +49 5971/80 80 9-55
Telefax: +49 5971/80 80 9-10

vCard downloaden

Katharina Pauck

Katharina Pauck
Vertriebsinnendienst

E-Mail: k.pauck@berbel.de
Telefon: +49 5971/80 80 9-15
Telefax: +49 5971/80 80 9-10

vCard downloaden

Charlene Spinneker

Charlene Spinneker
Vertriebsinnendienst

E-Mail: c.spinneker@berbel.de
Telefon: +49 5971/80 80 9-637
Telefax: +49 5971/80 80 9-10

vCard downloaden

Hans Piek

Export

Hans Piek
Benelux

E-Mail: h.piek@berbel.de
Telefon: +49 5971/80 80 9-36
Telefax: +49 5971/80 80 9-10

Yannis Dübjohann

Export

Yannis Dübjohann
Österreich, Italien und Großbritannien

E-Mail: y.duebjohann@berbel.de
Telefon: +49 5971/80 80 9-625
Telefax: +49 5971/80 80 9-10

Valerij Okel

Export

Valerij Okel
Schweiz, Dänemark und Tschechoslowakei

E-Mail: v.okel@berbel.de
Telefon: +49 5971/80 80 9-18
Telefax: +49 5971/80 80 9-10

vCard downloaden