berbel Innendienst


berbel Ablufttechnik GmbH
Sandkampstraße 100
48432 Rheine
E-Mail: info@berbel.de
Telefon: +49 5971/80 80 9-0
Telefax: +49 5971/80 80 9-10

Wir sind wie folgt für Sie erreichbar:
Mo - Do: 08:00 – 12:30 Uhr und 13:30 – 17:30 Uhr
Fr: 08:00 – 16:30 Uhr

Anette Janssen

Innendienst

Anette Janssen
Leitung Vertriebsinnendienst

E-Mail: a.janssen@berbel.de
Telefon: +49 5971/80 80 9-656
Telefax: +49 5971/80 80 9-10

vCard downloaden

Diandra Romeijn

Diandra Romeijn
Vertriebsinnendienst

E-Mail: d.romeijn@berbel.de
Telefon: +49 5971/80 80 9-13
Telefax: +49 5971/80 80 9-10

vCard downloaden

Sandra Heufes

Sandra Heufes
Vertriebsinnendienst

E-Mail: s.heufes@berbel.de
Telefon: +49 5971/80 80 9-19
Telefax: +49 5971/80 80 9-10

vCard downloaden

Maik Bülter

Maik Bülter
Vertriebsinnendienst

E-Mail: m.buelter@berbel.de
Telefon: +49 5971/80 80 9-657
Telefax: +49 5971/80 80 9-10

vCard downloaden

Patrick Bauschulte

Patrick Bauschulte
Vertriebsinnendienst

E-Mail: p.bauschulte@berbel.de
Telefon: +49 5971/80 80 9-55
Telefax: +49 5971/80 80 9-10

vCard downloaden

Jovita Vacha

Jovita Vacha
Vertriebsinnendienst

E-Mail: j.vacha@berbel.de
Telefon: +49 5971/80 80 9-41
Telefax: +49 5971/80 80 9-10

vCard downloaden

Charlene Spinneker

Charlene Spinneker
Vertriebsinnendienst

E-Mail: c.spinneker@berbel.de
Telefon: +49 5971/80 80 9-637
Telefax: +49 5971/80 80 9-10

vCard downloaden

Michael Loch

Michael Loch
Vertriebsinnendienst/Export

E-Mail: m.loch@berbel.de
Telefon: +49 5971/80 80 9-624
Telefax: +49 5971/80 80 9-10

vCard downloaden

Valerij Okel

Valerij Okel
Vertriebsinnendienst/Export

E-Mail: v.okel@berbel.de
Telefon: +49 5971/80 80 9-18
Telefax: +49 5971/80 80 9-10

vCard downloaden

Oliver Hirche

Service / Aftersales

Oliver Hirche
Leitung Service / Aftersales

E-Mail: o.hirche@berbel.de
Telefon: +49 5971/80 80 9-0
Telefax: +49 5971/80 80 9-10

vCard downloaden

Markus Glahn

Markus Glahn
Service Innendienst

E-Mail: service@berbel.de
Telefon: +49 5971/80 80 9-660
Telefax: +49 5971/80 80 9-10

vCard downloaden

André Wichert

André Wichert
Service Innendienst

E-Mail: service@berbel.de
Telefon: +49 5971/80 80 9-660
Telefax: +49 5971/80 80 9-10

vCard downloaden

Tobias Lonnemann

Tobias Lonnemann
Service Innendienst

E-Mail: service@berbel.de
Telefon: +49 5971/80 80 9-660
Telefax: +49 5971/80 80 9-10

vCard downloaden

Kristin Schwering

Kristin Schwering
Service Innendienst

E-Mail: service@berbel.de
Telefon: +49 5971/80 80 9-660
Telefax: +49 5971/80 80 9-10

vCard downloaden