berbel Außendienst


berbel Ablufttechnik GmbH
Sandkampstraße 100
48432 Rheine
E-Mail: info@berbel.de
Telefon: +49 5971/80 80 9-0
Telefax: +49 5971/80 80 9-10

Markus Wegmann

Markus Wegmann
Vertriebsleiter Keyaccount

E-Mail: m.wegmann@berbel.de
Telefax: +49 5971 80809-10

vCard downloaden

Matthias Pieper

PLZ-Gebiet: 26 / 48 - 49

Matthias Pieper

E-Mail: m.pieper@berbel.de
Telefax: +49 5971 80809-10

vCard downloaden

Zoran Cikes

Zoran Cikes
Vertriebsleiter Nord / Mitte

E-Mail: z.cikes@berbel.de
Telefax: +49 5971 80809-772

vCard downloaden

Mike Günther

PLZ-Gebiet: 32 / 33 / 44 - 46 / 59

Mike Günther

E-Mail: m.guenther@berbel.de
Telefax: +49 5971 80809-797

vCard downloaden

René Mingram

PLZ-Gebiet: 06 / 19 / 29 - 31 / 38 - 39

René Mingram

E-Mail: r.mingram@berbel.de
Telefax: +49 5971 80809-775

vCard downloaden

Jens Rittermann

PLZ-Gebiet: 01 - 02 / 04 / 07 - 09 / 99

Jens Rittermann

E-Mail: j.rittermann@berbel.de
Telefax: +49 5971 80809-766

vCard downloaden

Armin Wagner

PLZ-Gebiet: 03 / 10 - 18

Armin Wagner

E-Mail: a.wagner@berbel.de
Telefax: +49 5971 80809-737

vCard downloaden

Maik Rachow

PLZ-Gebiet: 20 - 25 / 27 - 28

Maik Rachow

E-Mail: m.rachow@berbel.de
Telefax: +49 5971 80809-752

vCard downloaden

Kevin Schmidt

PLZ-Gebiet: 35 / 40 / 42 / 51 / 56 - 58

Kevin Schmidt

E-Mail: k.schmidt@berbel.de
Telefax: +49 5971 80809-738

vCard downloaden

Peter Grün

PLZ-Gebiet: 55 / 60 - 61 / 63 - 67

Peter Grün

E-Mail: p.gruen@berbel.de
Telefax: +49 5971 80809-10

vCard downloaden

Paulo Ribeiro

PLZ-GEBIET: 41 / 47 / 50 / 52 / 53 - 54

Paulo Ribeiro

E-Mail: p.ribeiro@berbel.de
Telefax: +49 5971 80809-736

vCard downloaden

Michael Witter

PLZ-Gebiet: 34 / 36 - 37 / 95 - 98

Michael Witter

E-Mail: m.witter@berbel.de
Telefax: +49 5971 80809-790

vCard downloaden

Guido Wöhrlin

Guido Wöhrlin
Vertriebsleiter Süd

E-Mail: gw@cucina365.de
Telefax: +49 7824 7235-386

vCard downloaden

Andreas Jung

PLZ-Gebiet: 80-83 / 85 - 86

Andreas Jung

E-Mail: aj@cucina365.de
Telefax: +49 89 15909-258

vCard downloaden

Gerhard Peschel

PLZ-Gebiet: 84 - 86 / 92 - 94

Gerhard Peschel

E-Mail: gp@cucina365.de
Telefax: +49 9402 3461

vCard downloaden

André Weiser

PLZ-Gebiet: 70 - 71 / 73 - 74 / 90 - 91

André Weiser

E-Mail: aw@cucina365.de
Telefax: +49 5971 80809-10

vCard downloaden

Simone Saiger

PLZ-Gebiet: 78 - 79

Simone Saiger

E-Mail: sisa@cucina365.de
Telefax: +49 7641 9364-40

vCard downloaden

Dominik Vix

PLZ-Gebiet: 68 - 69 / 71 - 72 / 75 - 77

Dominik Vix

E-Mail: dv@cucina365.de
Telefax: +49 781 967579-58

vCard downloaden

Björn Pirsich

PLZ-Gebiet: 72-73 / 87 - 89

Björn Pirsich

E-Mail: bp@cucina365.de
Telefax: + 49 7386 9772808

vCard downloaden